If you are thinking of reading this post, it is because you have a question to find out if you have been blocked on WhatsApp. Anyone can be asked how to find out if there has been a problem or despair that has been blocked. The answer is simple: there are many ways and it’s up to you which one works best for you. We have created a special blog for you at PureTecno.
View the contact’s last connection
You can verify that you are locked in the application’s contact list. Each time you connect to WhatsApp, your last time and exact date will appear. All you have to do is compare this information to your contact list. If it doesn’t show up, it means you’ve been blocked on WhatsApp.
Profile information and last shared photos
Depending on the version installed by the user, you will need to check the profile information that you have browsed and shared to see which photos you have shared. Anyone can delete a photo on the other side, however it does not completely disappear, it will remain on your profile page. You should search for any deleted information, such as messages or conversations, throughout your chat history and compare it to your contact list to see if they’ve blocked you or not.
View the history of conversations and messages sent or received from your contact.
Anyone can use the “View Changes” feature to find out if a person has blocked you or not, as long as you have access to the latest version of WhatsApp. Each time a conversation is deleted, a change icon appears, below which “There have been some changes in the last few minutes. Click to see ”. Just click on that link and you can see the deleted conversations. If an email icon appears, it means that someone has blocked another contact (photo of a key). Anyone can use this feature to find out if it is blocked or not, but you need to have access to WhatsApp.
A WhatsApp error message saying you are blocked
The last way to find out if you have been blocked on WhatsApp is to receive a message. Anyone can check when trying to make a call, as the following note will appear: “You have been blocked, so WhatsApp cannot make a call. Any attempt to make a new connection (in the future) will be canceled.”
Is there a solution?
No, no. Anyone who has blocked you Whatsapp, cannot be unlocked until at least the block has been removed or your number has been manually deleted (with a single contact).
The only way to communicate with that person again is with a new number, which is to create a new WhatsApp user or rather continue to use the same name and a different number that the other person does not have.
Don’t get excited, at least you know you know you’ve been blocked on WhatsApp
Anyone can be asked how to find out if there has been a problem or despair that has been blocked. The answer is simple: there are many ways and it’s up to you which one works best for you.
In this article, we’ve looked at different ways to find out if someone has decided to remove you from your contact list, as well as the motivations they may have behind their actions. Anyone can use these techniques to find out if they are blocked or not, but they just need to have access to WhatsApp.
We hope this uncomfortable situation doesn’t happen, remember that you can write to us if you need help with any technological issues. We are always alert to any questions you may have about collaborating with our community, using our contact channel through this website.